Information Flaneur

Hugh Rundle

Marginalia 5: Solidarity, making space, and ways of understanding

Sun May 05 2019 20:27:55 GMT+1000 (AEST)

Better out than in: Using web applications to normalise metadata contextually

Sun Apr 28 2019 16:55:35 GMT+1000 (AEST)

I accidentally built a serendipity machine

Sun Mar 03 2019 13:26:57 GMT+1100 (AEDT)

Loving libraries IRL

Wed Feb 27 2019 07:53:55 GMT+1100 (AEDT)

Learning how much I have to learn: What I learned in 2018 and what I am hoping to start learning in 2019

Sun Jan 13 2019 11:51:48 GMT+1100 (AEDT)

2018 in review

Sun Dec 30 2018 19:56:16 GMT+1100 (AEDT)

Things that must end (in GLAM)

Thu Dec 20 2018 20:28:01 GMT+1100 (AEDT)

Marginalia 4: hope, decentralisation, and the gig economy

Sun Nov 25 2018 15:55:59 GMT+1100 (AEDT)

Going Static Part 3: Blog images for lazy people with writenow

Sat Nov 10 2018 07:48:48 GMT+1100 (AEDT)

Going Static Part 2: RSS Secrets

Sat Nov 03 2018 14:46:48 GMT+1100 (AEDT)