Information Flaneur

Hugh Rundle

I accidentally built a serendipity machine

Sun Mar 03 2019 13:26:57 GMT+1100 (AEDT)

Loving libraries IRL

Wed Feb 27 2019 07:53:55 GMT+1100 (AEDT)

Learning how much I have to learn: What I learned in 2018 and what I'm hoping to start learning in 2019

Sun Jan 13 2019 11:51:48 GMT+1100 (AEDT)

2018 in review

Sun Dec 30 2018 19:56:16 GMT+1100 (AEDT)

Things that must end (in GLAM)

Thu Dec 20 2018 20:28:01 GMT+1100 (AEDT)

Marginalia 4: hope, decentralisation, and the gig economy

Sun Nov 25 2018 15:55:59 GMT+1100 (AEDT)

Going Static Part 3: Blog images for lazy people with writenow

Sat Nov 10 2018 07:48:48 GMT+1100 (AEDT)

Going Static Part 2: RSS Secrets

Sat Nov 03 2018 14:46:48 GMT+1100 (AEDT)

Going Static Part 1: Messing with your <head>

Sun Oct 21 2018 14:40:10 GMT+1100 (AEDT)

Beginning a new approach to blogging with Eleventy

Mon Oct 15 2018 21:05:10 GMT+1100 (AEDT)