Shiny: maintenance and memory

Sat Oct 10 2020 18:13:00 GMT+1100 (Australian Eastern Daylight Time)

Internet Time

Mon Aug 10 2020 13:55:21 GMT+1000 (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

Ephemera: how to automatically delete your old tweets and toots using your own computer

Sun Apr 26 2020 18:57:00 GMT+1000 (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

Introducing Rockpool: a web app for communities of practice

Mon Mar 30 2020 10:18:35 GMT+1100 (Australian Eastern Daylight Time)

What really matters

Thu Mar 26 2020 21:14:01 GMT+1100 (Australian Eastern Daylight Time)

Marginalia in the mail

Sun Feb 23 2020 16:13:19 GMT+1100 (Australian Eastern Daylight Time)

GO GLAM miniconf

Sun Jan 26 2020 20:44:26 GMT+1100 (Australian Eastern Daylight Time)

Marginalia 7: Intelligent artifice

Sat Jan 18 2020 18:09:21 GMT+1100 (Australian Eastern Daylight Time)

What just happened: 2019 in review

Fri Jan 03 2020 10:40:23 GMT+1100 (Australian Eastern Daylight Time)

Five free GLAM PD things

Thu Dec 26 2019 20:29:46 GMT+1100 (Australian Eastern Daylight Time)